Montgomery Elementary  Logo
Principal's Message About Montgomery Attendance Behavior Expectations Bell Schedule Dress Code Health
Montgomery Staff
Community Involvement
John J. Montgomery Library Web Resources

Montgomery Staff

Principal

Ramos, Guillermo gramos@eesd.org Office

Kindergarten

Seibert, Sarah sarahseibert@eesd.org K2
Shirakawa, Beaulah bshirakawa@eesd.org K3
Wheatley, Danielle dwheatley@eesd.org K1

First Grade

Dekker, Marianna mdekker@eesd.org 4
Poulsen, Renee rpoulsen@eesd.org 1
Randleman, Barbara brandleman@eesd.org 2

Second Grade

Chu, Jerry jchu@eesd.org 6
Hermsmeyer, Marie (2/3 Combo) mhermsmeyer@eesd.org 8
Stringfellow, Shanin sstringfellow@eesd.org 3

Third Grade

Hermsmeyer, Marie (2/3 Combo) mhermsmeyer@eesd.org 8
Hunt, Stephanie shunt@eesd.org 13
O'Neill, Terri toneill@eesd.org 12
Watkins, Julie jwatkins@eesd.org 14

Fourth Grade

Adams, Alice aadams@eesd.org 16
Delucca, Kristin kdelucca@eesd.org 17
Law, Eugene elaw@eesd.org 15

SDC 4, 5, 6

Babb, Dynelle dbabb@eesd.org 22

Fifth Grade

Davis, Brett bdavis@eesd.org 28
Lowry, Elianna elowry@eesd.org 24
Nasta, Sonia snasta@eesd.org 25

Sixth Grade

Gingrich, Camille cgingrich@eesd.org 26
Jacobs, Rhonda rjacobs@eesd.org 32
Jones, Suzanna suzannajones@eesd.org 31

Office Staff

Poon, Petula (ppoon@eesd.org) Secretary
Heath, Kristy Health Clerk
Chavira, Shelly Health Clerk
Minicelli, Tammi Media Assistant
Marzano, Sue (smarzano@eesd.org) Special Projects

Other Staff

Baker, Jermaine Custodian
Rodriguez, Alfredo Custodian
Segal, Ellen Nurse
Chow, Connie (cchow@eesd.org) RSP
Morefield, Ashley (amorefield@eesd.org) Instructional Coach
Gholamipour, Fran (fgholamipour@eesd.org) Speech
Bakken, David (dbakken@eesd.org) Music

SDC Pre-School

Granados, Mary (mgranados@eesd.org) SDC Pre-School
Martinez, Laura (lmartinez@eesd.org) SDC Pre-School
Espinoza, Norma SDC Assistant
Galindo, Crystal SDC Assistant
Gupta, Poonam SDC Assistant

 

ELD

Araujo, Reynalda ELD Assistant
Diep, Diane ELD Assistant
Hernandez, Mailin ELD Assistant